Resources

Ecosexuals

Annie Sprinkle anniesprinkle.org Beth Stephens elizabethstephens.org

Ecosexy Artists

Linda Montano lindamontano.com The Church of Earthaluja! Reverend Billy Talen and Savitri D. revbilly.com Guillermo Gómez-Peña http://www.pochanostra.com Penny Slinger http://www.64dakinioracle.org/consult.html Yes Men theyesmen.org Marina Abromovic (Balkan Erotic Epic) http://www.youtube.com/verify_age?next_url=/watch%3Fv%3DMIN8Cm5rYXY Keith Hennessy http://www.circozero.org/about.html Tristan Taormino http://tristantaormino.com/ Grace Gelder http://gracegelder.co.uk/  

Politics

Fresh Juice Party freshjuiceparty.com  

Environmental Activist Groups

Keepers of the Mountains http://www.mountainkeeper.org/ Rain Forest Action Network ran.org Greenpeace greenpeace.org RAMPS—Radical Action for Mountain People http://rampscampaign.org/ Ohio Valley Environmental Colaltion http://www.ohvec.org Mountain Justice http://www.mountainjustice.org

EcoPorn

Fuck For Forest fuckforforest.com Green Porno, Isabella Rosallini The Sundance Channel and You Tube Bike Smut bikesmut.com  

Ecosex Arts Supporters

Femina Potens feminapotens.org Center for Sex & Culture sexandculture.org  

Ecosex Supplies

As You Like It asyoulikeitpdx.com Good Vibrations goodvibes.com Smitten Kitten smittenkittenonline.com  

Books

Ecosex, Stefanie Iris Weiss http://ecosex.net/ecosex-the-book-2/ World as Lover, World as Self, Joanna Macey  http://www.joannamacy.net/  

Products

Luna Pads http://lunapads.com/ Moon Cup http://www.mooncup.com/  

Web Master to the Ecosexuals

Daniel Wasko http://danielwasko.com/  
Follow Us:Subscribe via Google+